Brutal Panda Records


Austin, TX cult noise rock kings, Cherubs have announced a brand new EP entitled Fist In The Air to be released on double 7" and digital download on February 26th. The band has premiered the song "Red Carpet Blues" from the forthcoming EP via Consequence of Sound at this location. Pre-Orders for the EP are available via Brutal Panda Records HERE and digitally via Bandcamp HERE.  

Produced by Mike McCarthy (Spoon, ....And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead) and including remixes by Les Savy Fav's Tim Harrington and $hit and $hine, Fist in The Air is another warm fuck you from the venerable Cherubs. This double EP package comes with TWO 7" slices mastered at 45 RPM, all packaged inside a plastic wrapper to keep the freshness locked in. Includes a bonus RUSH sticker!


Fist In The Air Tracklisting

1. Fist In The Air
2. Donkey Suite
3. Red Carpet Blues
4. Fist In The Air ($hit & $hine Remix)
5. Fist In The Air (Tim Harrington Remix) 

Fist In The Air Pressing Info:

10 Test Presses
50 Red Carpet Blue Split Vinyl
150 Moldy Green
450 Clear


RIVERS OF NIHIL: Announce 'The Conscious Seed of Light' Vinyl Release

Reading, PA technical death metal phenoms RIVERS OF NIHIL have teamed up with Brutal Panda Records to release their critically acclaimed debut full-length The Conscious Seed Of Light on limited...

SWEAT LODGE Announce New EP Tokens For Hell

Austin, TX hard rock / heavy psych quartet SWEAT LODGE have announced a brand new, four song EP titled Tokens For Hell. After almost seven years as a group, the band has decided to go...

NOMAD STONES: Announce Debut Album

Haunted by electric guitars and FX pedal neon-distorted dreams, New England's newest power trio NOMAD STONES have arrived. Formed in late 2015 and led by Adam McGrath (Cave In, Zozobra, Clouds) and...